覺囊志願者

新視頻已上架,請至「視頻-學者系列」頁面,點選「新上架視頻」觀看。

這是一個專注於覺囊法教的網站

本站提供免費覺囊文獻的下載。我們蒐集最近出土的覺囊文獻,整理成有系統的結構,並經由OCR(Optical Character Recognition)科技和人工打字,將覺囊文獻的圖片檔轉製成可以搜尋、複製、剪貼的文字檔,以方便和利益所有對覺囊法義有興趣的人。本站的工作人員皆無償志願服務,現在已經有超過十萬頁的內容可供下載,內容持續增加中。任何人皆可隨意免費下載站內所有的檔案。

我們是志願者

八識法教

文本下載

使用OCR科技&人工打字

我們是志願者

我們是一群被覺囊文獻所含智慧所感動的志願者,在發現覺囊文獻的珍貴後,志願將覺囊文獻進行系統整理和電子化,讓更多人受益。

覺囊派因其八識法教法,在藏傳佛教中是獨特而珍貴的一支

覺囊是藏傳佛教的一個重要宗派,但是其僧侶和寺廟在十七世紀中期被其他宗派用武力殺滅和沒收,其文獻被禁讀和銷毀。1990年代有歐美學者發掘了殘存的覺囊文獻,發現裡面驚人的豐富佛教法義,並悄悄將出土文物帶到西方,多年以來一直持續的掃描帶出的木刻版和貝葉內容,將圖片檔案公佈。本站蒐集西方公佈的覺囊出土文獻,整理成有系統的結構,並經由OCR(Optical Character Recognition)科技和人工檢查除錯,將所有的覺囊文獻的圖片檔轉製成可以搜尋、複製、剪貼的文字檔,以方便和利益所有對覺囊法義有興趣的人。本站的工作人員皆無償志願服務,任何人皆可隨意免費下載站內所有的檔案。

我們提供篤補巴、多羅那他的作品和彌勒菩薩的慈氏五論下載

除了將篤補巴和多羅那他兩位覺囊派祖師的作品進行整理、文字化和翻譯外,我們也正在把彌勒菩薩的《慈氏五論》作梵藏漢英和其他語言的對照編排。因為覺囊文獻中對法義的辯證,多引用此五論,而此五論有部分漢譯和英譯是錯誤的;所以如果不先釐清,在理解覺囊法義上就會出現淆訛。《慈氏五論》的對照,會在未來一一提供下載。

我們用OCR科技和人工打字來製作可搜尋的文字檔

我們的文字化檔案,從OCR開始,會經歷人工檢查、補字修字和排版;書寫體的貝葉手稿和烏梅體(無法OCR)的部分必須用人工打字。整個過程有許多步驟,會產生正確度越來越高的檔案,但我們起初的OCR產品基於OCR科技本身的限制,正確度不是100%,請見諒,也歡迎大家指正和提議。請聯絡我們

下載 篤補巴全集

篤補巴是藏地有史以來最重要的思想家之一,他在藏傳佛教中被視為覺囊派的開宗祖師。篤補巴教導一種稱為“他空見”(gzhan stong)的空觀,被認為是承繼如來藏傳統和印度的瑜伽學派。他的三套全集:北京版、壤塘版、江孜版,都可以在此下載全部的圖片檔。北京版的OCR文字檔也已經完成可供下載,其他版本的文字檔我們還在努力中,一旦完成就會上傳讓大家下載。

下載 多羅那他全集

多羅那他是覺囊派最具影響力祖師之一,也是17世界藏地最著名的學者、史家和政治家之一。這個網站提供多羅那他三套作品全集的下載:北京版、壤塘版和拉達克版。您可以下載三個版本所有的掃描圖片檔,以OCR人工智慧所做出的北京版文字檔也全部可以下載。我們會持續製作和上傳其他版本的文字檔。

慈氏五論

除了將篤補巴和多羅那他兩位覺囊派祖師的作品進行整理、文字化和翻譯外,我們也正在把彌勒菩薩的《慈氏五論》作梵藏漢英和其他語言的對照編排。因為覺囊文獻中對法義的辯證,多引用此五論,而此五論有部分漢譯和英譯是錯誤的;所以如果不先釐清,在理解覺囊法義上就會出現淆訛。《慈氏五論》的對照,會在未來一一提供下載。

簡介&宗旨

覺囊志願者- 宗旨 1
覺囊志願者-簡介

覺囊志願者- 宗旨 3
你所不知道的覺囊寺
覺囊志願者- 宗旨 4

成為覺囊志願者 !

Jonang Dharma

ANN Sep17,2021 : The new video has been released, please go to the “Video-Scholar Series” to watch it.

This website is dedicated to the Jonang Dharma

We provide free downloads of Jonang literature. We work on collecting the scanned files, organizing them in a systematic manner, and making the scanned pictures available in the text format. Text format enables searching, copying and pasting and therefore is very useful to whoever interested in Jonang Dharma. We use OCR technology and human typing to produce text files. Currently, more than 100,000 and counting pages of materials are available to download here. We are all volunteers and anyone can download any file on this site for free.

We are a group of volunteers

Eight-consciousnesses

Provide free download

Use OCR and human typing

We are a group of volunteers

  • We are a group of volunteers, who after discovering the astonishing treasure of Jonang Dharma, have decided to dedicate our time and effort in making Jonang Dharma known to more people.

Jonang Dharma is important for its precious “eight-consciousnesses” teachings

  • Jonang is an important sect in Tibetan Buddhism, but its monks and temples were killed and confiscated in the mid-17th century, and its literature was banned and destroyed at the same time. Some Jonang literature, in the form of broken wood blocks and handwritten folios, was excavated and brought to the western world in the 1990’s, and its rich teachings were discovered. Through a series of effort, the blocks and folios were scanned, but most of them remains pictures. We at this website work on collecting the scanned files, organizing them in a systematic manner, and making the scanned pictures available in the text format in order to facilitate searching, copying and pasting. We do this to provide free service to anyone who is interested in Jonang Dharma. Anyone can download any file on this site for free.

We provide free download of Dolpopa’s, Tāranātha’s and Maitreya’s works

  • Besides organizing, digitizing and translating the works of the two Jonang patriarchs–Dolpopa & Tāranātha–we also work on clarifying Maitreya’s Five Treatises, because the Jonang Dharma literature often cites these five treatises, but their English and Chinese translations contain some critical misinterpretations. Therefore, in order to properly understand the Jonang Dharma and explain the critical points, we will provide each treatise’s parallel comparisons of Sanskrit, Tibetan, Chinese, English and other languages.

We use OCR and human typing to make text files

  • OCR technology by its nature is not 100% accurate, and our subsequent correction by human eyes may contain errors despite our best effort and intention. If you would like to point out errors to us, or provide any suggestion, please contact us. Thank you.

Download Dolpopa’s complete works

Dolpopa was one of the most important thinkers in Tibetan history. He is often seen as the founder of the Jonangpa tradition of Tibetan Buddhism. Dolpopa taught the teaching on emptiness view known as Shentong (gzhan stong), which is tied to the Tathagatagarbha tradition and the Indian Yogacara school. Three collections of his complete works as scanned pictures can be downloaded in their entirety here: Pe Cin, ‘Dzam Thang & Gyantse editions. We have completed the Pe Cin editin OCR and its text files can be downloaded too.

Download Tāranātha’s complete works

Tāranātha was was one of the most consequential figures in the Jonang tradition of Buddhism, and one of the foremost scholars, historians, and statesmen of 17th-century Tibet. We provide Three complete collections of his works: the Pe Cin, ‘Dzam Thang & Ladakha editions. You can download the scanned picture files of all three editions here. The OCR text files are ready to download for the Pe Cin edition, and we will upload the text files of other editions when available.

Maitreya’s Five Treatises

Besides organizing, digitizing and translating the works of the two Jonang patriarchs–Dolpopa & Tāranātha–we also work on clarifying Maitreya’s Five Treatises, because the Jonang Dharma literature often cites these five treatises, but their English and Chinese translations contain some critical misinterpretations. Therefore, in order to properly understand the Jonang Dharma and explain the critical points, we will provide each treatise’s parallel comparisons of Sanskrit, Tibetan, Chinese, English and other languages. We will upload the comparison files for download when they become available.

Introduction & Mission

Introduction
Mission 3
Mission 4

Join us!